As per the NCHM norms the Anti ragging committee is constituted in PIHM-

1.Mrs. Vartika Mishra7999725092
2.Mr. Mayur Fender9922696662
3.Mr .Adil Khan9893068102
4.Ms. Sakshi Dubey7694851894
5.Mr.Rajkumar Dubey8770056792
6.Mr Deependra Shrivastava9425018578
7.Mr Yusuf Tanvir8349147065
8.Mr Vinay Kewat6261681736
9.Mr Rakesh Sahu8602128425
10.Mr Anoj Likhar6232443162

Rules & Regulations –

The institution shall punish a student found guilty of ragging after following the procedure and in the manner prescribed herein under:

 The Anti-Ragging Committee of the institution shall take an appropriate decision, in regard to punishment or otherwise, depending on the facts of each incident of ragging and nature and gravity of the incident of ragging established in the recommendations of the Anti-Ragging Squad.

The Anti-Ragging Committee may, depending on the nature and gravity of the guilt established by the Anti-Ragging Squad, award, to those found guilty, one or more of the following punishments, namely;

i. Suspension from attending classes and academic privileges.

ii. Withholding/ withdrawing scholarship/ fellowship and other benefits.

iii. Debarring from appearing in any test/ examination or other evaluation process.

iv. Withholding results.

v. Debarring from representing the institution in any regional, national or international meet, tournament, youth festival, etc.

vi. Suspension/ expulsion from the hostel.

vii. Cancellation of admission.

viii. Rustication from the institution for period ranging from one to four semesters.

ix. Expulsion from the institution and consequent debarring from admission to any other institution for a specified period.